The committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting every year. The Felixstowe Art Group Committee elected at the meeting in April 2017 are as follows:

Chairperson: Yvonne Smart

Vice Chairperson: Colin Millar

Group Secretary/Thursday painting: Geoff Christian

Honorary Treasurer: David Tennant

Exhibition Manager: Jim Lait

Membership/Annual Exhibition Secretary: Elizabeth D`arville

Gallery Manager: Colin Millar

Publicity/Programme Secretary: Yvonne Smart

Minutes Secretary: Helen Daniel

Social Secretary: Vanessa Mower

Display Design: Morag Skipper

Tuesday Evening Technician: Christopher Robinson